Subsidiary profile-About us-Tibet WeiXinKang Medicine CO., LTD.
  • R&D center of Tibet Weixinkang Medicine CO., LTD

    R&D centers include some subsidiaries, such as Beijing (Tibetan) Weixinkang Pharmaceutical Research and Development Co., Ltd. and Beijing (Beijing) Weixinkang Pharmaceutical Technology Development Co., Ltd. The core business of the company - R&D started in 2002, is the company's core business. Based on R&D and innovation, the company adheres to the clinical need oriented guideline and insists on the combination of imitation and innovation to constantly develop new products with independent intellectual property rights. After years of capital investment, technical research and knowledge accumulation, the R&D center has initially formed a complete-majored systematic technology development system, and has trained a research team of about 160 people mainly composed of doctorates, masters and undergraduates, with continuous innovation ability for drug research and development. The R&D center has formed three major technology platforms: "new injection technology platform", "large compound preparation technology platform", "new freeze-drying technology platform", and has extended to oral solid preparations; the company has obtained a total of 12 invention patents and 14 new drug certificates, and helped the business partners obtain 59 drug registration certificates under the technical support of the company. It has obtained obvious advantages in the aspects like intravenous vitamin supplements, intravenous iron supplements and intravenous potassium and magnesium supplements. The company regards market as the guide, technology as the core, talent as the foundation and innovation as the soul, and strives to become an influential, competitive modern R&D enterprise in China.
  • Production center of Tibet Weixinkang Medicine CO., LTD

    Inner Mongolia Baiyi Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. located in Ulanhot Economic and Technological Development Zone, is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Tibet Weixinkang Medicine CO., LTD, and is a modern high-tech enterprise focusing on the R&D, production and sales of parenteral nutrition vitamins, electrolyte supplements, intravenous iron supplements, medicine for digestive and liver diseases and antibiotics, with the covering area of 59,400m2 and construction area of 15,000m2. After the reorganization and reconstruction in 2012, the major production lines of the company have passed the new GMP certification, namely the lines of large-volume injection, small-volume injection for terminal sterilization, small volume injection for non-terminal sterilization and freeze-dried powder injection, and it has obtained the production approval numbers for 66 drugs. In addition, the solid-preparation (tablets, capsules, granules, powder) and bulk drug workshops of Baiyi Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. are under construction and certification process, and approximately 30 corresponding R&D products are also applying for approval. The company regards market demand as the core and product innovation as the guide. In 2014, it was awarded as “High-tech Enterprise”. In 2015, the R&D and Industrialization Project for Potassium Aspartate Injection was listed as a "Strategic Emerging Industry" project by Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region. In 2016, the R&D and Industrialization Project for Parenteral Nutrition Injection and Trace Element Injection was listed as a "Major Project" in science and technology development by the Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region. The company focuses on providing the domestic patients with the latest and highest quality medicines, and the management culture of excellence provides a solid foundation for the company to achieve sustainable development.
  • Marketing center of Tibet Weixinkang Medicine CO., LTD

    The marketing center of Tibet Weixinkang Medicine CO., LTD includes the subsidiaries like Tibet Zhongwei Chengkang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. and Yangpu Jingtai Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., etc.. Tibet Zhongwei Chengkang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is located in Lhasa Economic and Technological Development Zone, and mainly engages in the wholesale and sales of parenteral nutrition vitamins, electrolyte supplements, intravenous iron supplementation and other preparations. The company has obtained the drug business license, and passed the GSP certification in 2014. The company strictly complies with the relevant state standards and industry standards, and has introduced modern management tools one after another, such as invoicing management system, OA collaborative office systems, to continuously improve work efficiency. The company has a group of professional sales teams that are responsible for sales management and customer service, and market management and maintenance. The marketing network has been over every province, city and autonomous region in the country. The company follows the entrepreneurial spirit of “sureness, hardworking and responsibility” as well as the business philosophy of honesty, high quality, responsibility and win-win. While paying attention to its own significant development, the company also actively undertakes the social responsibility of training talents and has become a medicine circulation enterprise with steady development, full vitality and high competition, to contribute its own strength to the economic construction and social development in Tibet.

• 卫信康医药研发中心

      研发中心包括北京藏卫信康医药研发有限公司、北京京卫信康医药科技发展有限公司等子公司。 公司研发历程始于2002年,是公司的核心业务。公司坚持以临床需求为导向,立足于研发创新,坚持仿创结合,不断开发具有自主知识产权的新产品。经过多年资金投入、技术攻关及知识积累,目前研发中心已初步形成了专业齐全的系统技术开发体系,培养了一支以博士、硕士及本科生为主的约160人的科研队伍,具备药品研发的持续创新能力。公司研发中心已形成“新型注射剂工艺技术平台”、“大复方制剂技术平台”、“新型冷冻干燥技术平台”三大技术平台,并向口服固体制剂延伸;公司已累计取得12项发明专利、14项新药证书、业务合作方在公司技术支持下已取得59个药品注册批件,在静脉维生素补充制剂、静脉补铁制剂、静脉补钾补镁制剂等领域具备较明显的优势。公司以市场为先导,以技术为核心,以人才为根本,以创新为灵魂,力争成为国内具有影响力和竞争力的现代研发企业。
  • 卫信康医药生产中心

      内蒙古白医制药股份有限公司是西藏卫信康医药股份有限公司全资子公司,位于乌兰浩特经济技术开发区,是一家以肠外营养维生素、电解质补充用药、静脉补铁用药、消化系统及肝病用药、抗生素等为主的研发、生产和销售的现代化高新技术企业。公司占地面积59400平方米,建筑面积1.5万平方米。 公司于2012年经过改组重建后,主要生产线均已通过了新版 GMP认证,分别为大容量注射剂、最终灭菌小容量注射剂、非最终灭菌小容量注射剂和冻干粉针剂等,并已取得66个药品生产批准文号。此外,白医制药的固体制剂(片剂,胶囊剂、颗粒剂、散剂)、原料药车间等正在建设和认证过程中,相应的近30个研发产品也在申请报批中。公司以“市场需求”为核心,以“产品创新”为先导,2014年被评为“高新技术企业”,2015年《门冬氨酸钾注射液的研发与产业化项目》被内蒙古自治区列为“战略新兴产业”项目,2016年《肠外营养注射剂与微量元素注射液的研发与产业化项目》被内蒙古自治区列为科技开发“重大专项”项目。公司立足于为国内患者提供最新、最优质的药品,精益求精的管理文化为公司实现可持续性发展奠定了坚实的基础。
  • 卫信康医药营销中心

      卫信康医药营销中心包括西藏中卫诚康药业有限公司、洋浦京泰药业有限公司等子公司。西藏中卫诚康药业有限公司位于拉萨经济技术开发区,主要从事肠外营养维生素、电解质补充用药、静脉补铁用药等制剂的批发和销售。公司拥有药品经营许可证,于2014年通过了GSP认证。 公司严格执行国家相关制度及行业规范标准,陆续引进了进销存管理系统、OA协同办公系统等现代化管理工具,不断提高工作效率。公司拥有一批专业销售团队,负责市场销售管理与客户服务,对市场进行管理与维护,营销网络已遍布全国每一个省市自治区。 公司尊崇“踏实、拼搏、责任”的企业精神,遵循诚信、优质、责任、共赢的经营理念,在注重自身长足发展的同时也积极担当起培养人才的社会责任,成为一家稳步发展、充满活力、富有竞争力的医药流通企业,为西藏地区的经济建设、社会发展贡献自己的力量。