Tibet Weixinkang together with Tibet University built the"School-enterprise Cooperation” practice base.-Company news-Enterprise information-Tibet WeiXinKang Medicine CO., LTD.

-Enterprise information-

Tibet Weixinkang together with Tibet University built the"School-enterprise Cooperation” practice base.

Date:2017-05-05 browse: Author: WeiXinkang
Share:


On April 21, 2017, the opening ceremony for school-enterprise cooperation and signing between Tibet Weixinkang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. ("Tibet Weixinkang" for short below) and School of Economics and Management, Tibet University ("SEM School of Tibet University" for short below) held in Tibet Weixinkang Company, Lhasa Economic Technological Development Zone.

Lhakpa Tsering, secretary of Party Committee of SEM School of Tibet University, president Yang Bin, the vice-president Zhan Dui and relevant principals of Department of Business Administration, Department of Economics, faculty secretary office and student affairs office presented the ceremony. Feng Tao, the assistant general manager of Tibet Weixinkang and Xia Qing, the recruiting manager attended the ceremony on behalf of the Company.

Yang Bin, the president of SEM School of Tibet University expressed his heartfelt thanks and sincere wishes to Tibet Weixinkang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. on behalf of the School. He said: "school-enterprise cooperation has distinctive characteristics: it is not only an innovation for application-oriented personnel training system, but also materialization combined with education and economy. Our School will truly implement and do well in the school-enterprise cooperation, enhance the teaching quality to cultivate more and more professionals to your enterprise." Feng Tao, the assistant general manager of Tibet Weixinkang showed welcome for the visit of various leaders of Tibet University on behalf of the company, introduced the details of development vision, business condition and talent strategy of the Tibet Weixinkuang and expressed his expectation to this school-enterprise cooperation. 



Yang Bin, president of SEM School of Tibet University 

Feng Tao, assistant general manager of Tibet Weixinkang 

 At the ceremony, a school-enterprise cooperation agreement was signed and concluded by and between the Xia Qing, the manager of Tibet Weixinkang and Yang Bin, the president of SEM School of Tibet University. Lhakpa Tsering, the secretary of SEM School of Tibet University and Feng Tao from Tibet Weixinkang has unveiled the nameplate of "Practice Base of the SEM School of Tibet University" together.


Representatives from both parties had signed and concluded the school-enterprise cooperation agreement 

Representatives from both sides had unveiled the nameplate of "Practice Base of the SEM School of Tibet University" together 

 This cooperation represents the practices bases cooperated by the Tibet Weixinkang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. and Tibet University has officially established and both parties will have a deep collaboration in talent cultivation and providing and student practice, which not only is beneficial to cultivate the application-oriented innovative talents, enhance cultivate quality, but also provides a high-quality platform for personnel recruitment and selection of Tibet Weixinkang, settling the solid foundation for creating and cultivating the developmental talents fit for the company's job requirements.

西藏卫信康携手西藏大学共建“校企合作”实习基地

日期:2017-05-05 浏览: 作者:卫信康
分享到:

  2017年4月21日,西藏卫信康医药股份有限公司(下文简称西藏卫信康)与西藏大学经济与管理学院(下文简称西藏大学经管学院)校企合作签约揭牌仪式在拉萨经济技术开发区西藏卫信康公司举行。

  西藏大学经管学院党委书记拉巴次仁、院长杨斌、副院长占堆及工商管理系、经济系、教务科、学生科相关负责人莅临仪式现场。西藏卫信康助理总经理冯涛、招聘经理夏青代表公司出席仪式。

  西藏经管学院杨斌院长代表学校向西藏卫信康医药股份有限公司表示衷心的感谢和诚挚的祝福。他在讲话中表示,“校企合作具有鲜明的时代特点,是应用型人才培养制度的创新,也是教育与经济相结合的具体化。学校将把此次校企合作做好、做实、做满意,深化教育教学质量,为企业输送更多优秀的专业人才。”西藏卫信康冯涛代表公司对西藏大学各位领导的到来表示欢迎,对西藏卫信康的发展愿景、经营情况、人才战略等方面进行了详细介绍,表示对本次校企合作的未来充满展望。

西藏大学经管学院杨斌院长

西藏卫信康助理总经理冯涛

  活动仪式上,西藏卫信康夏青经理与西藏大学经管学院杨斌院长分别代表双方单位共同签署了校企合作协议书。西藏大学经管学院拉巴次仁书记和西藏卫信康冯涛总一同为“西藏大学经济与管理学院实习基地”揭牌。

双方代表共同签署校企合作协议书

双方为“西藏大学经济与管理学院实习基地”揭牌

  此次合作标志着西藏卫信康医药股份有限公司与西藏大学携手共创的学生实习实训基地正式成立,双方将在人才培养与输送、学生实习等方面展开深度合作。这既有利于西藏大学培养创新应用型人才,提高人才培养质量,也为西藏卫信康人才招聘与选拔提供了优质平台,为打造和培养适应公司岗位需求和发展型人才奠定了坚实基础。