Weixinkang successfully launched A-share, achieving a new leap in capital market-Company news-Enterprise information-Tibet WeiXinKang Medicine CO., LTD.

-Enterprise information-

Weixinkang successfully launched A-share, achieving a new leap in capital market

Date:2017-07-31 browse: Author: WeiXinkang
Share:

       On July 21, 2017, Tibet Weixinkang Medicine Co., Ltd. was listed on Shanghai Stock Exchange. The company issued total 63 million shares publicly with the RMB 5.53 per share, and raised funds of RMB 348 million, which is, except for supporting the intravenous supplement to subdivide the traditional superior product for updating, used for striving for innovation to enhance the company's R&D strength, widen the product type so as to achieve the multivariate developments from chemical injection to Chinese patent medicine preparations, chemical oral preparations, thus laying the foundation for facilitating innovation of the company, meeting the international challenge and ensuring the sustained profitability and stable development. 


Tibet Weixinkang Medicine Co., Ltd. was listed on Shanghai Stock Exchange. 


        In recent years, under many national favorable policies for encouraging the pharmaceutical enterprise to improve the innovation level, China's chemical pharmaceutical industry will conduct transition from simple imitate to innovate transition. Since the beginning of the establishment, Weixinkang has devoted itself to developing the chemical drugs and bulk drugs to fill in the blank in these fields with persistently increased investment. The investments from 2014 to 2016 of the company is RMB 28 million, 42 million and 34 million with the ratio of R&D expense and revenue of 7.18%, 9.45% and 7.93%, respectively. Taking the multi-vitamin preparation as the core and multi-field application as the features, the company has formed a specialized drug development system, including 12 kinds of injection multivitamins, potassium magnesium aspartate for injection, iron sucrose injection, potassium aspartate injection and other products, coming out in front in the market.


        Among which, 12 kinds of injection multivitamins are the intravenous vitamin supplements. The technology for batch production is only grasped by the company in China and the relevant preparation method for main bulk drugs and preparations has obtained the patents. According to the data, the market share of the company's 12 kinds of injection multivitamins is more than 95% during 2013-2015, taking the leading position; in addition, the preparation methods of the potassium aspartate and Magnesium Aspartate as the bulk drug for company's injection potassium magnesium aspartate have been patented. Moreover, the market share of the company's injection potassium magnesium aspartate is more than 55% in 2013-2015, ranking the first in the market. There are 5 domestic iron sucrose injection manufacturers in China, during 2013-2015, the market share of the company's iron sucrose injection is more than 28%, ranking the second in the market. For high threshold of the preparation technology of the potassium aspartate compound, only 2 manufactures (including the Weixinkang) have obtained the drug approval number. The compound growth rate of potassium aspartate injection in recent 5 years is 127.37%. In the future, the self-produced potassium aspartate injection of the company will stimulate economic growth. 

 

Address from the chairman of board of Tibet Weixinkang Medicine Co., Ltd. 


       In the listing ceremony, Chairman Zhang Yong delivered a speech to express his gratitude to people from all fields, "Weixinkang has made great achievements in the R&D of medical products, gaining the acceptance by many users, all of which indicate the concerns and supports of leaders at all levels and people in all sectors of the society and reflect the hard work and perspiration of all employees." At the meantime, Chairman Zhang Yong also expressed his wish to Weixinkang, "taking the listing as the starting point to operate legally, regulate the management and adhere to pragmatism and innovation, thus creating better achievements to reward the investors and people from all fields." 


       For the successful leap in capital market, on the one hand, Weixinkang has obtained a brand-new platform for further development, on the other hand, as the focus of attention of the investors, capital market has provided more supervisory norms and requirements to Weixinkang. Taking advantage of the capital market, the company will rethink and redefine the enterprise's development strategy and mode to create a professional generic-creative pharmaceutical company respected by Chinese society and the public, making a contribution to the health of Chinese.

卫信康成功登陆A股 实现资本市场全新跨越

日期:2017-07-24 浏览: 作者:卫信康
分享到:

       2017年7月21日,西藏卫信康医药股份有限公司在上交所敲响了上市的钟声。此次公司公开发行股票6,300万股,每股发行价为5.53元,募集资金3.48亿元,除了投向公司静脉补充剂细分市场传统优势产品,实现迭代升级,更谋求创新驱动,进一步增强公司研发实力,拓宽产品类型,实现从化学药品注射剂向中成药制剂、化学药品口服制剂的多元延伸,为公司从源头催生创新活力,积极应对国际挑战,保障持续盈利与稳定增长提前布局。


西藏卫信康医药股份有限公司在上交所鸣锣上市


        近年来,国家多措并举,大力鼓励制药企业提高创新水平,我国化学制药行业将从简单仿制向创新仿制战略转轨。卫信康创立伊始,就致力于开发填补临床空白的化学药品制剂及其原料药,并持续加大投入。公司2014-2016年研发投入分别为0.28亿元、0.42亿元、0.34亿元,研发支出占营收比例分别达7.18%、9.45%、7.93%。公司发展形成以多种维生素制剂为核心、多领域为特色的专科药品开发体系,主导产品包括注射用12种复合维生素、注射用门冬氨酸钾镁、蔗糖铁注射剂、门冬氨酸钾注射液等,市场排名位居前列。


        其中,注射用12种复合维生素系静脉补充维生素用药,目前国内仅公司掌握该产品的大批量生产技术,且已取得主要原料药及制剂的制备方法专利。数据显示,2013-2015年度公司注射用12种复合维生素市场份额保持在95%以上,处于市场领导地位;公司注射用门冬氨酸钾镁的原料药门冬氨酸钾、门冬氨酸镁制备方法已获专利保护。2013-2015年度公司注射用门冬氨酸钾镁的市场份额保持在55%以上、排名第一;蔗糖铁注射液国内共5家企业生产。2013-2015年度公司蔗糖铁注射液的市场份额保持在28%以上、排名第二;门冬氨酸钾化合物制备技术门槛高,目前包含公司在内仅2家厂商取得药品批准文号。门冬氨酸钾注射液市场近5年复合增长率为127.37%,未来,公司自主生产的门冬氨酸钾注射液将成为新的利润增长点。

 

西藏卫信康医药股份有限公司董事长致辞


       在上市仪式中,董事长张勇致辞对各界人士表达的感谢,“卫信康在医药产品研发方面,一路前行,取得了累累硕果,产品广受市场认可,这一成绩的取得,凝聚着各级领导和社会各界的关心支持,饱含着全体员工的拼搏与汗水。”同时,张董事长对卫信康未来发展给予了展望,“卫信康将以上市为新的起点,依法经营,规范管理,务实创新,以更加优良的业绩回报广大投资者和社会各届。”


       此次对于资本市场的成功跨越,一方面为卫信康提供发展的全新平台,一方面作为投资者关注的焦点,资本市场也为卫信康提出了更多监督性的规范和要求。公司将借助资本市场这一有利平台,对企业发展战略、发展模式做出新的思考和定位,致力于成为受中国社会和公众尊敬的专业化仿创医药企业,不断为国人健康贡献力量。