A dream-building and poverty-relief public benefit activity of "Care for Farming and Grazing Children" held by Tibet Weixinkang Medicine Co., Ltd. came to Naqu County, with heart-warming love donation.-Company news-Enterprise information-Tibet WeiXinKang Medicine CO., LTD.

-Enterprise information-

A dream-building and poverty-relief public benefit activity of "Care for Farming and Grazing Children" held by Tibet Weixinkang Medicine Co., Ltd. came to Naqu County, with heart-warming love donation.

Date:2017-07-28 browse: Author: WeiXinkang
Share:

   On the morning of July 15, Tibet Weixinkang Medicine Co., Ltd. launched the dream-building and poverty-relief public benefit activity of "Care for Farming and Grazing Children". The donation ceremony was successfully held at the Gulu Central Primary School, Naqu County. During this public welfare activity, 200 sets of bedclothes, 200 sets of Three-piece Bedding, 30 medicine boxes and 30 electronic sphygmomanometers were donated to the Gulu Central Primary School, Naqu County. They also visited the poor families and donated medicine boxes, and a total worth was over RMB 100,000. 






At the donation ceremony, Huan Zeng, the manager of the general department in Tibet Weixinkang Medicine Co., Ltd. said: "On behalf of all employees of the company, Mr. Yong Zhang, chairman of Tibet Weixinkang Medicine Co., Ltd. hold this charity activity to help children grow healthily and happily in this pure land of Tibet and make greater progress through this charity activity!" DaWa, the principal of Gulu Central Primary School, Naqu County, expressed his sincere appreciation to this activity held by the Tibet Weixinkang Medicine Co., Ltd..  




The Gulu Central Primary School, Naqu County, is located in a remote town. At present, it has 446 students, and all of them are the children of farmers and herdsmen. Due to the poor living conditions and low living level, the daily necessities of students are basically unable to be met. When the people from Tibet Weixinkang Medicine Co., Ltd. came, brilliant smiles appeared on the students' faces.

After the ceremony, the people of Tibet Weixinkang played games and jumped Guozhuang Dance together with the children, and donated learning things, such as pencils, erasers, and writing case, spending a joyful time together. 





The Tibet Weixinkang Medicine Co., Ltd. was established in 2006. As a large-scale enterprise built in Tibet Autonomous Region, after years of development, now it has 12 subsidiaries and has become a comprehensive high-tech pharmaceutical company, integrating medical R&D, production and sales. Tibet Weixinkang Medicine Co., Ltd. is a company in Tibet that plans to be listed. Based on serving Tibet and taking root in Tibet, it actively responds to the government's call for strengthening the foundation and benefiting the people and always fulfills.

西藏卫信康“关爱农牧儿童”筑梦扶贫公益活动走进那曲 爱心捐赠暖人心

日期:2017-07-28 浏览: 作者:卫信康
分享到:

   7月15日上午,西藏卫信康医药股份有限公司开展了“关爱农牧儿童”筑梦扶贫公益活动,捐赠仪式在那曲古路镇中心小学圆满举行。此次公益活动共向那曲古路镇中心小学捐赠被褥200套,床上三件套200套,医药箱以及电子血压计各计30套,看望贫困家庭并捐赠医药箱,总价值逾10万元。






捐赠仪式上,西藏卫信康医药股份有限公司综合部经理曾欢说到,“此次活动是西藏卫信康以董事长张勇先生为代表的全体员工通过自己的行动献出的一份爱心和关怀。希望孩子们在西藏这片净土上健康快乐成长,取得更大的进步!”那曲古路镇中心小学达娃校长对西藏卫信康医药有限公司的爱心行动表示由衷的感谢。




那曲古路镇中心小学地处偏远乡镇,现有446名学生,全部都是农牧民子女,由于生活条件差,生活水平低,学生的日常生活用品基本上无法满足。西藏卫信康一行人的到来,学生们也露出了灿烂的笑容。

仪式结束后,西藏卫信康一行与孩子们一起做游戏、跳锅庄,并赠予铅笔、橡皮、文具盒等学习用品,共同度过了欢乐的时光。





作为从西藏自治区开基立业的大型企业,西藏卫信康医药股份有限公司成立于2006年,经过多年的发展,目前已拥有12家子公司,是一家集医药研发、生产、销售为一体的综合性高科技医药企业。西藏卫信康医药股份有限公司为西藏拟上市公司,本着服务西藏、扎根西藏,并积极响应政府关于强基惠民的号召,始终突出本企业应履行的社会责任,积极参与藏区的扶贫和教育事业,以真心回馈社会。

西藏卫信康医药股份有限公司,在履行社会责任的道路上,将继续前行!